The following is a list of current members appointed to the New Hampshire Governor’s Interagency Council on Homelessness.

Member Representing Organization
Amanda Grady NH Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence
Cathy Kuhn NH Coalition to End Homelessness
Clare Chapman NH Council of Churches
Dean J. Christon NH Housing and Finance Authority
Dominique A. Rust NH Catholic Charities
Elissa Margolin Housing Action NH
Emily Reisine, LICSW (serving for Danielle Ocker) VA Medical Center, Manchester
Harold Parker (serving for Governor Sununu) Governor’s Office
Martha Stone Cross Roads House
Jeffrey Meyers NH Department of Health and Human Services
Annette Escalante NH Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Services
John Pelletier Consumer Representative
Lynda Thistle Elliott (serving for Commissioner Barry) NH Department of Education, Director Office of Homeless Education
Maureen Beauregard Families in Transition
Sandeep Bikram Shah NH Charitable Foundation
 Melissa Hatfield  NH Bureau of Homeless & Housing Services
Michael McAlister (serving for Commissioner Wrenn) NH Department of Corrections, Division of Field Services
Michele Harlan NH Bureau of Behavioral Health Services
Robert Mack NH Local Welfare Administrators Association
Steve Duprey Foxfire Property Management, Inc.
Rep. Steven Smith NH House of Representatives
Susan Fulton Endowment for Health
Sylvia Gale At-Large Member
Terry R. Smith NH Division of Family Assistance